Your full service mortgage brokerage serving BC and Alberta.

Compass Mortgage Group is an independently owned and operated mortgage brokerage with offices and agents throughout BC and Alberta.

About Us

We're changing the way mortgage brokers do their job

Compass has experienced rapid growth since its inception in 2008. We began with just 2 agents in Calgary and Kelowna, and quickly expanded to over 116 agents across British Columbia and Alberta. This growth has remained steadfast, as we remain one of the fastest growing Western Canadian based mortgage brokerages, increasing our team and funded volumes by over 30% each year.

In 2012 Compass Mortgage Group joined a national brokerage network, which gave us the national reach and scope to give us access to best possible lenders, pricing, and product selection in the country. It has been through this partnership, as well as the continued partnership and guidance of our parent company, Tango Financial, that we have been able to continuously recruit, train and support only the best agents in the industry.

Growing our team within the Tango family, we continue to ensure our clients receive the best possible mortgage advice and products from the most well-resourced mortgage professionals in the country.

CMHC

Putting down less than 20% on your next purchase? Learn about mortgage default insurance and calculate your premium.

CMT Blog

Stay up to date with the Canadian mortgage market by reading CMT, the dedicated mortgage industry blog.

Mortgage Guide

Learn about how to finance your most important investment with VERICO’s informative video training series.

Mortgage Calculator

Calculate your mortgage payment, compare offers and estimate how much you’ll have paid off after your term.

FCAC

The Financial Consumer Agency of Canada (FCAC) is your consumer protection agency and an educational resource.

Equifax

A strong mortgage application begins with a strong credit. Get your free Equifax report today and see where you stand.

Our Group

Get to know us

Dean
Larson

Billie
Aaltonen

August
Alanes

Jay
Anderson

Rebecca
Armitage

Dan
Audy

Ryan
Avery

Trish
Balaberde

Rose
Blankenagel

Janna
Brown

Sherri
Brown

Leslie
Cairns

Tammy
Cartier

Josephine
Chai

Kathy
Chuong

Minn
Coates

Lisa
Dartnell

Lisa
Dartnell

Sam
de la Fosse

Susan
Dixon

Jewels
Ferris

David
Ford

Ryan
Foreman

Victor
Francoeur

Elaine
Franks

Daryl
French

Gaelen
Gerard

Blayne
Granger

Emma
Gray

Roberta
Hardern

Lowell
Harding

Mardi
Hassell

Dawn
Havanka

Jenny
Hawes

Spring
Hawes

Sally
Hazel

Jim
Henheffer

Michael
Huber

Jennifer
Huynh

Ryan
Jacob

Ginger
Jessamine

Candice
Joa

Carlana
Johnson

Brenda
Joynson

Henderson
Kendra

Joy
Kennedy

John
Kupchenko

Lori
Lalonde

Alexis
Larson

Krista
Lawless

Ric
Lazare

Diana
Lee

Gerry
Lupacchino

Laura
MacCormack

Evelyn
Maik

Carol
Malloch

Mil
Manojlovic

Aaron
Marsh

Lindsay
McDonald

Arlene
Modderman

Max
Mois

Chad
Moore

Josefin
Mutter

Jeremy
Nagel

Eileen
Nagel

Dan
Oliver

Tim
Osborn

Richard
Panuelos

Lindsey
Pellett

Shaun
Pierce

Sharon
Pitts

Grace
Pontes

Lennie
Rampone

Raj
Rana

Angela
Ray

Sirrekka
Regan

Tracy
Regier

Craig
Riphagen

Kelly
Rowe

Crystal
Sales

Tre
Sales

Michelle
Scheibel

Gitta
Schoenne

Sylvia
Sigurdson

Mortgage Broker

Ashleigh
Simpson

Chris
Simpson

Nancy
Sinclair

Darwyn
Sloat

Bobby
Smart

Ryan
Smith

Brittany
Smith

Colleen
Thomas

Kristy
Towson

Stewart
Vanderheide

Danielle
Vissers

Iain
Wallace

Natalie
Wellings

Meghann
Wendell

Ryan
Whittle

Greg
Williamson

Chase
Witala

Juliana
Wong

×
×
Billie Aaltonen

Mobile: 2505755478
City of Business: Kelowna
billie.aaltonen@gmail.com

×
August Alanes

Mobile: 403-891-0500
City of Business: Calgary, AB
a_alanes@shaw.ca

×
Jay Anderson

Mobile: 250-371-3066
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
jay@jayanderson.ca

×
Rebecca Armitage

Mobile: 778-678-1657
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
rebecca@armitagemortgage.com

Home

×
Dan Audy

Mobile: 778-821-0330
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
dan@compassmortgagegroup.com
http://danaudy.ca

×
Ryan Avery

Mobile: 250-869-7025
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
ryan@ryanavery.ca

Home

×
Trish Balaberde

Mobile: 250-470-8324
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: trishb@creativemortgage.ca
http://www.kelownahomemortgages.ca/

×
Rose Blankenagel

Mobile: 780-909-6951
City of Business: Alberta\BC
Email: rose@atelierlending.ca

Home

×
Janna Brown

Mobile: 250-371-7199
City of Business: Sun Peaks/Kamloops, BC
janna@jannbrown.ca
https://www.jjmortgage.ca/

×
Sherri Brown

Mobile: 250-656-0855
City of Business: Victoria, BC
sherri@lawlessbrown.com
https://lawlessbrown.com

×
Leslie Cairns

Mobile: 780-570-5457
leslie@joyinmortgages.ca
https://www.joyinmortgages.ca/

×
Tammy Cartier

Mobile: 250-448-7448
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
tammy@cartiermortgages.com
https://cartiermortgages.ca/

×
Josephine Chai

Mobile: 780-934-2424
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: mortgagebyjo@gmail.com

×
Kathy Chuong

Mobile: 403-863-8388
City of Business: Calgary, AB
kathy@canadamortgagedirect.com

×
Minn Coates

Mobile: 780-863-0700
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: minn@mortgagesbyminn.com
https://www.mortgageweb.ca/minncoates

×
Lisa Dartnell

Mobile: 250-801-7965
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lisa@lisadartnell.ca
http://lisadartnell.ca

×
Lisa Dartnell

Mobile: 250-801-7965
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lisa@lisadartnell.ca
http://lisadartnell.ca

×
Sam de la Fosse

Mobile: 604-653-5452
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
sam@cleverlending.com
https://www.cleverlending.com/

×
Susan Dixon

Mobile: 250-878-0267
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
suesmortgagesolutions@gmail.com

×
Jewels Ferris

Mobile: (250) 826-2873
jewels@jewelsferris.com
www.jewelsferris.com

×
David Ford

Mobile: 604-329-9971
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
Email: david@sparomortgage.ca

Home

×
Ryan Foreman

Mobile: 250-574-1919
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
Email: ryan@bcmortgagegroup.com
http://bcmortgagegroup.com

×
Victor Francoeur

Mobile: 780-604-5858
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
victorymortgages@shaw.ca

×
Elaine Franks

Mobile: 780-952-9401
Elaine@mortgage-ease.com
https://mortgage-ease.com/

×
Daryl French

Mobile: 250-869-3975
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: daryl@lendingmax.ca

Home

×
Gaelen Gerard

Mobile: 403-217-1822
City of Business: Calgary, AB
gaelen@canadamortgagedirect.com

×
Blayne Granger

Mobile: 780-217-8282
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: blayne@mortgagesbyblayne.com
https://www.mortgageweb.ca/blaynegranger

×
Emma Gray

Mobile: 778-929-5480
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
Email: emma@sparomortgage.ca

Home

×
Roberta Hardern

Mobile: 780-909-2265
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
roberta@mortgagesuccess.ca
http://mortgagesuccess.ca

×
Lowell Harding

Mobile: 250-575-6512
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lowell@lowellharding.com
http://lowellharding.com

×
Mardi Hassell

Mobile: 250-801-0123
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
mardi@mortgagingit.com
http://mortgagingit.com

×
Dawn Havanka

Mobile: 780-237-3261
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
dawn@themortgageminds.ca

The Mortgage Minds

×
Jenny Hawes

Mobile: 780-263-6611
City of Business: Sun Peaks/Kamloops, BC
jenny@jennyhawes.ca
https://www.jjmortgage.ca/

×
Spring Hawes

Mobile: 250-878-0354
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: spring@creativemortgage.ca
https://mortgagebyspring.ca/

×
Sally Hazel

Mobile: 250-870-7060
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: sally@lendingmax.ca

Home

×
Jim Henheffer

Mobile: 403-837-7542
City of Business: Calgary, AB
jim@mortgagecalgary.biz

×
Michael Huber

Mobile: 250-212-7954
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
j.michael.huber@gmail.com

×
Jennifer Huynh

Mobile: 780-267-7806
City of Business: Edmonton, Alberta
Email: jhuynhmortgages@gmail.com
https://www.mortgageweb.ca/jennhuynh

×
Ryan Jacob

Mobile: 403-671-7382
City of Business: Calgary, AB
ryanjacob.mortgage@gmail.com

×
Ginger Jessamine

Mobile: 778-835-8487
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
ginger@gingerj.ca
http://gingerj.ca

×
Candice Joa

Mobile: 780-953-7502
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: candice@themortgageminds.ca
www.themortgageminds.ca

×
Carlana Johnson

Mobile: 403-703-6497
City of Business: Calgary, AB
carlana@blinkmortgage.ca
https://blinkmortgage.ca/

×
Brenda Joynson

Mobile: 250-812-0393
City of Business: Victoria, BC
brenda@mortgagecanada.com
www.mortgagecanada.com

×
Henderson Kendra

Mobile: 780-975-4061
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: kendra@kendradoesmortgages.com
https://www.kendradoesmortgages.com/

×
Joy Kennedy

Mobile: 250-570-2868
City of Business: Vanderhoof, BC
joy@joykennedy.ca
http://joykennedy.ca

×
John Kupchenko

Mobile: 780-203-0711
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
jkupchenko@shaw.ca

×
Lori Lalonde

Mobile: 604-329-9000
City of Business: Penticton, BC
lalonde.lori@gmail.com

×
Alexis Larson

Mobile: 250-869-2508
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: alexis@compassmortgagegroup.com

×
Dean Larson

Dean Larson has over 20 years of management, sales, and business operation experience. He has a history of ownership and management of various businesses in the technology sector. Mr. Larson managed sales teams of more than 20 people, and was the lead in successfully putting together strategic multimillion-dollar contracts between some of North America?s largest technology companies including Bell HP/Compaq, IBM, and Cisco.

Mr. Larson has been a mortgage broker in British Columbia for 11 years. For the past 6 years he has been building and managing Compass Compass Mortgage Group, a successful mortgage brokerage with offices and agents in Alberta and British Columbia. Mr. Larson was a key part of the sales management team for Alta West Capital Corporation, a large private lending firm from 2009 to 2014 and was in charge of business development in British Columbia. Mr. Larson has been an active board member for many business organizations and charities.? In 2014, Mr. Larson founded Northern Alliance Financial Corporation and Northern Alliance Trust. He is responsible for operations and investor relations.

Dean Larson’s key skills revolve around strategy, and relationship building.

×
Krista Lawless

Mobile: 250-656-0855
City of Business: Victoria, BC
krista@lawlessbrown.com
https://lawlessbrown.com

×
Ric Lazare

Mobile: 250-317-3882
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
ric@iknowaguy.ca

Ric Lazare Mortgage Broker in Kelowna, BC

×
Diana Lee

Mobile: 780-238-8296
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: diana@themortgageminds.ca

The Mortgage Minds

×
Gerry Lupacchino

Mobile: 604-454-8512
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
gerry@homesweetloan.ca
http://homesweetloan.ca

×
Laura MacCormack

Mobile: 778-388-4240
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
laura@cleverlending.com
https://www.cleverlending.com/

×
Evelyn Maik

Mobile: 403-869-6774
City of Business: Calgary, AB
evelyn@canadamortgagedirect.com

×
Carol Malloch

Mobile: 250-216-4347
City of Business: Victoria, BC
carol@mortgagecanada.com
https://www.mortgagecanada.com

×
Mil Manojlovic

Mobile: 604-267-6462
City of Business: New Westminster, BC
mil@compassmortgagegroup.com

×
Aaron Marsh

Mobile: 250-801-8834
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
aaron@ramponemarsh.ca

Rampone-Marsh Mortgages

×
Lindsay McDonald

Mobile: 778-363-5626
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lmcdonald@compassmortgagegroup.c
http://mortgageweb.ca/en-US/lindsaymcdonald

×
Arlene Modderman

Mobile: 250-812-9008
City of Business: Victoria, BC
arlene@mortgagecanada.com
https://www.mortgageweb.ca/carolcares

×
Max Mois
×
Chad Moore

Mobile: 403-809-5447
City of Business: Calgary, AB
chad@canadamortgagedirect.com

×
Josefin Mutter

Mobile: 780-237-3261
City of Business: Victoria, BC
josefin@josefinformortgages.com
http://josefinformortgages.com/

×
Jeremy Nagel

Mobile: 403-710-5863
City of Business: Calgary, AB
jeremy@canadamortgagedirect.com

Home

×
Eileen Nagel

Mobile: 403-250-2100
City of Business: Calgary, AB
eileen@canadamortgagedirect.com

Home

×
Dan Oliver

Mobile: 250-864-6494
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
dan@olivermortgage.com
olivermortgage.com

×
Tim Osborn

Mobile: 250-550-8272
City of Business: Vernon, BC
tim@tellmemortgage.ca
http://tellmemortgage.ca

×
Richard Panuelos

Mobile: 403-926-7975
City of Business: Calgary, AB
richard@thebestdealforyou.ca

×
Lindsey Pellett

Mobile: 250-863-4533
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lindsey@lindseypellett.com
http://lindseypellett.com

×
Shaun Pierce

Mobile: 250-878-8977
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: spierce@creativemortgage.ca
https://www.creativemortgage.ca

×
Sharon Pitts

Mobile: 250-571-4728
City of Business: Kamloops
Email: sharon@bcmortgagegroup.com
http://bcmortgagegroup.com

×
Grace Pontes

Mobile: 250-878-4314
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
grace@your-refinance-expert.com

×
Lennie Rampone

Mobile: 250-681-2954
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
lennie@ramponemarsh.ca

Rampone-Marsh Mortgages

×
Raj Rana

Mobile: 250-318-1583
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
raj.rana@compassmortgagegroup.co

×
Angela Ray

Mobile: 250-818-3995
City of Business: Victoria, BC
ang@mortgagecanada.com
https://www.angelaraymortgages.ca/

×
Sirrekka Regan

Mobile: 604-833-7719
City of Business: Surrey, BC
sirrekka@gmail.com

Sell With Sirrekka

×
Tracy Regier

Mobile: 780-340-1482
City of Business: Edmonton, Alberta
Email: tracy@themortgageminds.ca

The Mortgage Minds

×
Craig Riphagen

Mobile: 250-300-4475
craig@cjrmortgages.com
CJRMortgages.com

×
Kelly Rowe

Mobile: 250-260-0329
City of Business: Armstrong/Vernon BC
Email: krowe@lendingmax.ca

Home

×
Crystal Sales

Mobile: 250-682-5545
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
crystal@compassmortgagegroup.com

×
Tre Sales

Mobile: 250-299-8260
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
admin@salesandco.info

×
Michelle Scheibel

Mobile: 250-979-6672
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: michelle@lendingmax.ca

Home

×
Gitta Schoenne

Mobile: 250-462-4482
City of Business: Penticton, BC
gschoenne@gmail.com

Home

×
Sylvia Sigurdson
Mortgage Broker

sylvia@mortgagesbysylvia.ca
www.MortgagesBySylvia.ca
Mortgage Depot
250-882-2822

×
Ashleigh Simpson

Mobile: 250-859-2100
City of Business: Kelowna
Email: Ashleigh@creativemortgage.ca

×
Chris Simpson

Mobile: 250-415-8371
City of Business: Victoria, BC
mortgages@chrscanhelp.ca

×
Nancy Sinclair

Mobile: 780-904-6417
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: nancy@themortgageminds.ca
www.themortgageminds.ca

×
Darwyn Sloat

Mobile: 250-718-4117
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: dsloat@creativemortgage.ca

×
Bobby Smart

Mobile: 250-514-1434
City of Business: Victoria, BC
bobby@smartchoicemortgage.ca
smartchoicemortgage.ca

×
Ryan Smith

Mobile: 250-682-0908
City of Business: Kamloops, BC
ryan@ryanwsmith.ca
http://ryanwsmith.ca

×
Brittany Smith

250.371.2064
Brittany@hhmtg.com
www.hhmtg.com

×
Colleen Thomas

Mobile: 604-722-8174
City of Business: Vancouver, BC
colleen@colleenthomas.ca

×
Kristy Towson

Mobile: 778-215-4334
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
kristytowson@gmail.com

Home

×
Stewart Vanderheide

Mobile: 2503005567
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
stewart@yourfamilymortgage.ca
http://yourfamilymortgage.ca

×
Danielle Vissers

Mobile: 250-306-2256
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
Email: dvissers@lendingmax.ca

×
Iain Wallace

Mobile: 250-686-3642
City of Business: Victoria, BC
Iain@mortgagecanada.com
mortgagecanada.com

×
Natalie Wellings

Mobile: 780-722-6287
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
natalie@youredmontonmortgage.com
http://youredmontonmortgage.com

×
Meghann Wendell

Mobile: 780-399-9566
City of Business: Edmonton, AB
Email: meghann@wendellmortgages.com
https://www.mortgageweb.ca/wendellmortgages

×
Ryan Whittle

Mobile: 250-864-7926
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
ryan@whittlemortgages.com
https://www.whittlemortgages.com/

×
Greg Williamson

Mobile: 403-560-2354
City of Business: Calgary, AB
greg@blinkmortgage.ca

×
Chase Witala

Chase Witala
chase@ramponemarsh.ca
250-961-1300

×
Juliana Wong

Mobile: 778-215-5373
City of Business: Kelowna, BC
diamondmortgagesbyjewels@gmail.com
http://diamondmortgagesbyjewels.ca

Contact Us

For media inquiries and partnership opportunities, complete the contact form or send us an email.

  • #108 - 1405 St. Paul Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2E4